Uncategorized

Examiprocrastination

IMG_0791.JPG

Photo was added to make this look more interesting than it should be lol

It’s your gal Indra procrastinating again.

My first paper starts on Thursday and I can’t wait to get it over with.

Once I start a paper, I’ll be on a roll to study and work hard for the next few papers.

I’m already feeling the anticipation ehehehe….

I just had my last week of high school and it was very bittersweet, especially the last day. I’ve enjoyed my time in high school despite saying how much I hated it. A blog post about my final 3 days is currently in process will be ready once I finish my exams in June.

To anyone having exams that determines their future…. GOOD LUCK AND ALL THE BEST!!! WE CAN DO THIS!!! ❀

Let’s hope that I would stop doing posts like this for the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

