Lifestyle · Uncategorized

Book Reads: Leaving Time

17/7/16

So I’ve started this book 2 weeks ago and still at the first few pages. Its bad so I’m gonna have to start reading this asap. At least  a few pages a day thats my goal. So far I’ve been enjoying it and would like to get it to the end asap. I just have to stop binge watching Buzzfeed until I finish this book. From what I’ve read up to so far is that there’s this girl who wants to look for her mom who went missing after an accident with an elephant in a sanctuary. Keep an eye out on this post because I’m gonna update it with a review when I finish it.

Leave a Reply

