Travel · Writing

The Beauty of Postcards


I like old fashion. I would consider myself an old soul compared to my friends.

I think postcards are beautiful because I like pictures a lot. It also feels personal if you receive a postcard from someone. Its like receiving a memory from them.

These are the postcards that I’ve received and bought while in uni so they’re all from Europe. I really like the castle postcard because it reminds me so much of fairytales and I also love looking at architecture.

So do you still send out postcards?

Leave a Reply

