Travel · Where Is Steve?

Where Is Steve: Edinburgh

Hi! It’s been a while and I’m sorry for not posting consistently. It’s been hectic lately and here I am. I brought Steve with me to Edinburgh last December and it was wonderful and really cold. One of the things that I really liked about Edinburgh was the medieval architecture that somehow reminds me of Harry Potter. Unfortunately it was only a day trip but Edinburgh is definitely a city that I will come back and visit.

 

Edinburgh Castle
Christmas Market

Holyrood Palace

 

 

The Elephant House- where J.K Rowling wrote the Harry Potter books
On top of Arthur’s Seat
Holyrood Park
Leave a Reply

